Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us in regard to any aspect of the Actuarial Post. The following contact details manage the relevant departments:

To request a MEDIA PACK please email mediapack@actuarialpost.co.uk with your contact details

To request a member of our Design Team to contact you to discuss BANNERS please email banners@actuarialpost.co.uk with your contact details

Ellie Burns   Editor ellie@actuarialpost.co.uk
Sam Richardson Sub-Editor sam@actuarialpost.co.uk
Kiran Lyall Head of Magazine Production & Design kiran@actuarialpost.co.uk
Rachel Bishop   PR Manager  pr@actuarialpost.co.uk
Alan Burns Advertising Manager  alan@actuarialpost.co.uk
Jennifer Stone  Editorial Assistant jennifer@actuarialpost.co.uk
Mark Richardson  Accounts Manager  info@actuarialpost.co.uk
Isabel Cocks   Online Advertising Manager jobs@actuarialpost.co.uk
Joshua Daniel   Articles Editor articles@actuarialpost.co.uk

Follow Actuarial Post on Twitter! @actuarialpost

Address:  6 Alexandra Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 2AA

Tel:  01732-359488

Fax:  01732-366052  


Contact Form

Name
Organisation
Telephone
Email
Comments
cancel submit

Site Search

Exact   Any  

Actuarial Login

Email
Password
 Jobseeker    Client
Reminder Logon

APA Sponsors

Actuarial Jobs & News Feeds

Jobs RSS News RSS

WikiActuary

Be the first to contribute to our definitive actuarial reference forum. Built by actuaries for actuaries.