Articles - Stars of the Future Awards - Voting Open Now

Actuarial Post is delighted to announce that Voting is now Open for our Stars of The Future awards, sponsored by Star Actuarial Futures. After an overwhelming response to the nominations, our shortlist of 20 finalists are listed here. Each finalist has their own voting form complete with photograph and bio, so you can simply click on their name here to complete their voting form.

 Or simply visit our dedicated awards site at

 You can place an individual vote for as many finalists as you would like, however, multiple votes for a single finalist will not be processed

 2017 Stars of the Future Finalists

 Elizabeth Akpan
 Anna Burns
 Nathan Butterworth
 Dane Carter
 Bryn Davies
 Andrew Fraser
 Orla Gleeson
 Matthew Gold
 Sarah Gunn
 Garima Gupta
 Scott Harrison
 Jamie Jones
 Sophie Lloyd
 Jennifer McBain
 James Moore
 Christine Panton
 Maddi Paull
 Victoria Snowden
 Heidi Webster
 Laura Worth

Back to Index

Similar News to this Story

Data Scientists taming Artificial Intelligence
Outside of tech and data driven companies the concept of Artificial Intelligence (AI) divides people. On the one hand you have companies like AvatarMi
The Pension Transfer Gold Standard
The Personal Finance Society (PFS) has seen more than 600 advice firms sign up to its Pension Transfer Gold Standard (PTGS) since it was announced in
Your insight into cost transparency
The benefits of widespread cost transparency implementation by pension schemes has been made clear in the Netherlands, where KAS BANK has been collect

Site Search

Exact   Any  

Latest Actuarial Jobs

Actuarial Login

 Jobseeker    Client
Reminder Logon

APA Sponsors

Actuarial Jobs & News Feeds

Jobs RSS News RSS


Be the first to contribute to our definitive actuarial reference forum. Built by actuaries for actuaries.